All The Best Dressed Celebs From The SAG Awards

by Aaron Royce

Last night, the SAG Awards burst onto our social feeds with an overdose of glamour—and yes, you’re not alone if you forgot they were even happening! After getting no shortage of practice thanks to the recent Grammys, Golden Globes, and Critics Choice Awards, everyone brought their fashion A-game and it’s safe to say nary a hair nor a Louis Vuitton hemline was out of place!

From ornamental embroidery and eye-watering gems to the night’s most popular colors—AKA, every shade possible of red and pink—the evening delivered serve after serve. Below, see all of the many best-dressed stars from the SAG Awards.

Anya Taylor-Joy in Vera Wang, Stuart Weitzman, and Tiffany & Co.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anya Taylor-Joy (@anyataylorjoy)

Jamie Chung in Oscar de la Renta, Stuart Weitzman, and custom Edie Parker

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung)

Zosia Mamet in Miu Miu, Jimmy Chool, and Fred Leighton jewlery

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @zosiamamet

Lily Collins in Georges Hobeika, Casadei, and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rob Zangardi (@robzangardi)

Kerry Washington in Etro and Bulgari

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)

Dan Levy in The Row and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dan Levy (@instadanjlevy)

Dan Levy in Dries van Noten, J.W. Anderson, and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dan Levy (@instadanjlevy)

Catherine O’Hara in Thom Browne and Chopard

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andrew Gelwicks (@andrewgelwicks)

Sarah Levy in Monique Lhuillier and Stuart Weitzman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sarah Levy (@sarahplevy)

Viola Davis in Louis Vuitton and Forevermark

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by VIOLA DAVIS (@violadavis)

Vanessa Kirby in Givenchy and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby)

Regé Jean-Page in Louis Vuitton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Regé-Jean Page (@regejean)

Jurnee Smollett in Zuhair Murad, Roger Vivier, and Bulgari

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jurnee Smollett (@jurneesmollett)

Helen Mirren in Badgley Mischka

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Badgley Mischka (@badgleymischka)

Nicole Kidman in Armani Privé and Harry Winston

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman)

Leslie Odom, Jr. in Berluti

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leslie Odom, Jr. (@leslieodomjr)

Riz Ahmed in Louis Vuitton

Cynthia Erivo in Alexander McQueen and Forevermark

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cynthia Erivo (@cynthiaerivo)

Abbey Lee in Saint Laurent and Leigh Miller

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MINDY LE BROCK (@mindy_le_brock)

Charity Wakefield in Erdem and Harvey Owen

Audrey Grace Marshall in REDValentino

Josh O’Connor in Loewe

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Harry Lambert (@harry_lambert)

Steven Yeun in Dunhill and Omega

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Steven Yeun (@steveyeun)

Cate Blanchett in Givenchy

Emma Corrin in Prada and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Corrin (@emmalouisecorrin)

Kaley Cuoco in Prabal Gurung, Christian Louboutin, and Messika jewelry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco)

Mindy Kaling in Alex Perry, Jimmy Choo, and David Yurman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

Nicola Coughlan in Christian Siriano, Jimmy Choo, and Dee Beers jewelry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aimée Croysdill (@aimeecroysdill)

Jared Leto in Gucci

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto)

Glenn Close in Oscar de la Renta

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Real Glenn Close (@glennclose)

Maria Bakalova in Dior and Lorraine Schwartz

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook  and Instagram to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

X