About Last Night! See The Best Dressed Celebrities At The Critics Choice Awards

by Julia Oakes

Last night marked the 26th annual Critics Choice Awards—and it’s safe to say that fashion stole the spotlight. While awards season and red carpet style are looking very different these days, last night’s event proved there will be no shortage of memorable red carpet moments…pandemic or no pandemic! Just like last week’s Golden Globes, stars and their stylists pulled out all the stops. 

We guess bidding farewell to fashion month isn’t too bad when you have awards season—along with all of its glamorous glory—to look forward to!

From custom Miu Miu and Valentino’s brightest to feathered pajamas and sparkly finery, here are our favorites from the Critics Choice Awards in L.A. last night.

Zendaya in Valentino Haute Couture and Bulgari 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Valentino (@maisonvalentino)

Phoebe Dynevor in Louis Vuitton and Ana Khouri

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vogue (@voguemagazine)

Regina King in Versace, Cartier, and Stuart Weitzman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Regina King (@iamreginaking)

Andra Day in Prada and Chopard

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andra Day (@andradaymusic)

Amanda Seyfried in Miu Miu, Jaeger-LeCoultre, and Stuart Weitzman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried💛 (@mingey)

Anya Taylor-Joy in Dior and Bulgari

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anya Taylor-Joy (@anyataylorjoy)

Orlando Bloom in Brunello Cucinelli 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom)

Daisy Edgar-Jones in Oscar de la Renta and Jimmy Choo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Daisy Edgar-Jones (@daisyedgarjones)

Yara Shahidi in Dior and Cartier

Dan Levy in Dior Haute Couture and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dan Levy (@instadanjlevy)

Gal Gadot in Prabal Gurung and Tiffany & Co. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mark Townsend (@marktownsend1)

Viola Davis in Greta Constantine and Lorraine West

Leslie Odom Jr. in Celine Homme

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by AVO (@avoyermagyan)

Dominique Fishback in Reem Acra, Casadei, Melissa Kaye, KATKIM, and Grace Lee

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Madison Guest (@madisonguest)

Emma Corrin in Schiaparelli and Jimmy Choo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Corrin (@emmalouisecorrin)

Josh O’Connor in Loewe 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Harry Lambert (@harry_lambert)

Kaley Cuoco in Dolce & Gabbana, Christian Louboutin, and Candy Ice

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco)

Cynthia Erivo in Vera Wang and Tiffany & Co. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden)

John Boyega in Louis Vuitton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Boyega (@johnboyega)

Algee Smith in Versace 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Algee Smith (@itsalgee)

Vanessa Kirby in Saint Laurent and Cartier 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby)

Lakeith Stanfield in Louis Vuitton 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julie Ragolia (@julieragolia)

Shira Haas in Giorgio Armani 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shira Haas (@shirahaas)

Paul Mescal in Prada and Cartier 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paul Mescal (@paul.mescal)

Maria Bakalova in Lorraine Schwartz

Julia Garner in Christopher John Rogers, Mejuri, and Tamara Mellon

H.E.R. in Miu Miu and Chopard 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by H.E.R. (@hermusicofficial)

Emerald Fennell in Richard Quinn, Theo Fennell, and Aquazzura

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Colomba Giacomini (@c_giacomini)

Eli Goree in Etro, Cartier, David Yurman, and Christian Louboutin

Ashley Park in Versace, Nam Cho, and Anita Ko 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Park (@ashleyparklady)

Jurnee Smollett in Louis Vuitton, JustDesi, and Jimmy Choo 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jurnee Smollett (@jurneesmollett)

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

X