About US

BRANDUSA NIRO
Editor in Chief, CEO

MANAGING EDITOR, VP OPERATIONS
Tangie Silva

DEPUTY EDITOR
Eddie Roche

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Ashley Baker

FASHION EDITOR
Paige Reddinger

SENIOR EDITOR
Kristen Heinzinger

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Sydney Sadick

PUBLISHING MANAGER
Carey Cassidy

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Laura Bostina

 DESIGN DIRECTOR
Jill Serra-Wilde

 ART DIRECTORS
Teresa Platt, Magdalena Long

IMAGING SPECIALISTS
Clint Hild, RJ Hamilton, George Maier

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu

PUBLISHER
Mark Tevis

EXECUTIVE SALES DIRECTOR
Stephen Savage

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Cristina Graham

To advertise in THE DAILY, call (646) 768-8102 or send an e-mail to advertising@dailyfrontrow.com

NO EDITORIAL PHONE CALLS PLEASE!

FEEDBACK? QUESTIONS? TIPS?
editor@dailyfrontrow.com

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO INTERN?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com

ONLINE PHOTO SOURCES

GETTY IMAGES, INC.
www.gettyimages.com/entertainment

FIRST VIEW
www.firstview.com

PATRICK MCMULLAN
www.patrickmcmullan.com

BILLY FARRELL AGENCY
www.bfanyc.com

GIORGIO NIRO
www.giorgioniro.com

The Daily FRONT ROW/ The Daily SUMMER/The Daily HOLLYWOOD/The Daily PALM/ The Daily COTERIE are Daily Front Row, Inc. publications © Copyright 2015 All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is strictly prohibited. All requests for reprints must be submitted in writing to: The Daily Front Row, 250 West 57th Street, Suite 301, NY, NY 10107, Attn: Brandusa Niro

For any editorial proposals or tips please email editor@dailyfrontrow.com

ADVERTISING TEAM

Contact Advertising at: (646) 768-8102 / fax (646) 768-8122 or e-mail: advertising@dailyfrontrow.com

PUBLISHER
Mark Tevis
(646) 768-8102
mark@dailyfrontrow.com

EXECUTIVE SALES DIRECTOR
Stephen Savage

(646) 768-8106
stephen@dailyfrontrow.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Cristina Graham

(646) 768-8118
cristina@dailyfrontrow.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu

(646) 768-8107
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO ADVERTISE?

Get more Fashion news
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get the latest in Fashion straight in your inbox.