About US

by Daniel Chivu

BRANDUSA NIRO
Editor in Chief, CEO
brandusa@dailyfrontrow.com

CHIEF CONTENT OFFICER
Eddie Roche
eddie@dailyfrontrow.com

FASHION NEWS EDITOR
Freya Drohan
freya@dailyfrontrow.com

EDITORS AT LARGE
Charlotte and Sophie Bickley

MARKETING MANAGER
Nandini Vaid
nandini@dailyfrontrow.com

 ART DIRECTOR
Teresa Platt

IMAGING SPECIALIST
George Maier

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHER
Giorgio Niro
giorgio@dailyfrontrow.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

NO EDITORIAL PHONE CALLS PLEASE!

FEEDBACK? QUESTIONS? TIPS?
editor@dailyfrontrow.com

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS?
nandini@dailyfrontrow.com

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO INTERN?
nandini@dailyfrontrow.com

ONLINE PHOTO SOURCES

GETTY IMAGES, INC.
www.gettyimages.com/entertainment

FIRSTVIEW
www.firstview.com

PATRICK MCMULLAN
www.patrickmcmullan.com

BILLY FARRELL AGENCY
www.bfanyc.com

GIORGIO NIRO
www.giorgioniro.com

The Daily FRONT ROW/ The Daily SUMMER/The Daily HOLLYWOOD/ The Daily COTERIE are Daily Front Row, Inc. publications © Copyright 2021 All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is strictly prohibited. All requests for reprints must be submitted in writing to: The Daily Front Row, 130 7th Avenue, #115 · New York, New York 10011 · USA , Attn: Brandusa Niro

For any editorial proposals or tips please email editor@dailyfrontrow.com

ADVERTISING

Contact Advertising at e-mail: advertising@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO ADVERTISE?

X