About US

by Daniel Chivu

BRANDUSA NIRO
Editor in Chief, CEO

MANAGING EDITOR, VP OPERATIONS
Tangie Silva

DEPUTY EDITOR
Eddie Roche

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Ashley Baker

DIGITAL EDITOR
Charles Manning

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Taylor Harris

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Laura Bostina

 DESIGN DIRECTOR
Jill Serra-Wilde

 ART DIRECTORS
Magdalena Long

IMAGING SPECIALISTS
RJ Hamilton, George Maier

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHER
Giorgio Niro

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu

PRESIDENT, CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER
Dan Ragone

To advertise in THE DAILY, call (646) 768-8102 or send an e-mail to advertising@dailyfrontrow.com

NO EDITORIAL PHONE CALLS PLEASE!

FEEDBACK? QUESTIONS? TIPS?
editor@dailyfrontrow.com

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO INTERN?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com

ONLINE PHOTO SOURCES

GETTY IMAGES, INC.
www.gettyimages.com/entertainment

FIRSTVIEW
www.firstview.com

PATRICK MCMULLAN
www.patrickmcmullan.com

BILLY FARRELL AGENCY
www.bfanyc.com

GIORGIO NIRO
www.giorgioniro.com

The Daily FRONT ROW/ The Daily SUMMER/The Daily HOLLYWOOD/ The Daily COTERIE are Daily Front Row, Inc. publications © Copyright 2018 All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is strictly prohibited. All requests for reprints must be submitted in writing to: The Daily Front Row, 810 7th Avenue, Suite 400A, New York, NY 10019, Attn: Brandusa Niro

For any editorial proposals or tips please email editor@dailyfrontrow.com

ADVERTISING TEAM

Contact Advertising at: (646) 768-8102 / fax (917) 261-4197 or e-mail: advertising@dailyfrontrow.com

PRESIDENT, CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER
Dan Ragone
(646) 768-8102
dragone@dailyfrontrow.com

LUXURY DIRECTOR
Betsy Jones
(646) 768-8106
betsy@dailyfrontrow.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu

(646) 768-8107
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

DIRECTOR, CREATIVE SERVICES & EXPERIENCES
Amanda DiLauro

(646) 768-8112
amanda@dailyfrontrow.com

FASHION PUBLISHING DIRECTOR
Monica Forman

(917) 607-6077
monica@dailyfrontrow.com

PUBLISHING MANAGER
CJ Obediente

(646) 768-8112
cj@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO ADVERTISE?