All the Winners From The Daily Front Row’s 2018 Fashion Media Awards

by Charles Manning

The Daily Front Row’s 2018 Fashion Media Awards were presented on Thursday, September 6, during a lavish ceremony at the Park Hyatt Hotel in Manhattan. Hosted by Darren Criss, the event honored the best of the best in fashion media, from Winnie Harlow and Ashley Graham to Law Roach and Stefano Tonchi. Here’s a rundown of all the nights glamorous honorees.

1. Irina Shayk, Fashion Icon
Presented by Carine Roitfeld

Irina Shayk (Getty Images)

2. Hailey Baldwin, Fashion Media Personality
Presented by Tommy Hilfiger

Hailey Baldwin (Getty Images)

3. Jon Kortajarena, Male Model of the Year
Presented by Priyanka Chopra

Jon Kortajarena (Getty Images)

4. Nina Garcia, Magazine of the Year, Elle
Presented by Taylor Hill

Nina Garcia (Getty Images)

5. Cecilia Bönström, Fashion Innovator, Zadig & Voltaire
Presented by Paris Jackson

Cecilia Bönström (Getty Images)

6. Stephen Gan and Mario Sorrenti, Cover of the Year, V Magazine
Presented by Gigi Hadid

Gigi Hadid, Mario Sorrenti, and Stephan Gan (Getty Images)

7. Ashley Graham, Fashion Force
Presented by Amy Schumer

Ashley Graham (Getty Images)

8. Winnie Harlow, Breakthrough Model of the Year
Presented by Nicki Minaj

Winnie Harlow (Getty Images)

9. Nicola Formichetti, Visionary
Presented by Brandon Maxwell

Nicola Formichetti (Getty Images)

10. Law Roach, Style Curator Presented by Sunglass Hut
Presented by Ashley Graham

Law Roach (Getty Images)

11. Stefano Tonchi, Lifetime Achievement
Presented by Martha Stewart

Stefano Tonchi and Martha Stewart (Getty Images)

A very special thanks to The Daily Front Row’s 2018 Fashion Media Awards sponsors: Zadig & Voltaire, Sunglass Hut, LIM, Moroccanoil, Fiji Water, and Kim Crawford. 

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment