Gigi! Tom! Kaia! Marc! Who’s Expected at Tomorrow’s Fashion Media Awards?

by Kristen Heinzinger

On Thursday night, the fashion and media elite will gather at The Park Hyatt for The Daily Front Row’s fourth annual Fashion Media Awards. Hosted by Alan Cumming, the crowd will be hauter than ever. Expect Gigi Hadid, Marc Jacobs, Tom Ford, Cindy Crawford, Adriana Lima, Lindsey WixsonKarlie Kloss, Natasha Lyonne, Carine Roitfeld, Nina Agdal, Jourdan DunnJasmine Sanders, Machine Gun Kelly, Devon Windsor, Lucky Blue Smith, Daphne Groeneveld, Hilary Rhoda, Sara SampaioJefferson Hack, Presley Gerber, and Hari Nef. And many more! All will be on hand to toast the evening’s honorees:

Kaia Gerber (Female Model of the Year)
Miles McMillan (Male Model of the Year)
Derek Blasberg (TV Personality of the Year)
Sebastian Faena (Photographer of the Year)
Melisa Goldie, Calvin Klein (Campaign of the Year)
Tommy Hilfiger (Fashion Visionary of the Year)
Glenda Bailey, Harper’s Bazaar (Magazine of the Year)
Jim Nelson, GQ (Men’s Magazine of the Year)
Katie Grand, LOVE Magazine (Best September Issue)
Eva Chen (Maybelline New York Award)

Make sure to follow us on Instagram and Snapchat at @dailyfrontrow for live coverage from the FMAs.

You may also like

Leave a Comment