All! The! Looks! From The Grammys Red Carpet Here

by Julia Oakes

Awards season treks on! Stars and musical A-listers took to Las Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena last night to commemorate the 64th annual Grammy Awards. But, before the likes of Billie Eilish, Lady Gaga, Olivia Rodrigo and more took the stage to show off the industry’s top talent, red carpet formalities were to be had! From St. Vincent’s billowing, bright pink Gucci sleeves to Lil Nas X’s pearl-encrusted Balmain suit, there is no debate that stars showed up dressed to the Vegas nines. What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas… unless what happens is the Grammys. On that note, read on for a sartorial roundup of allll the red carpet deliverables! 

Dua Lipa in Versace

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Versace (@versace)

Lady Gaga in Giorgio Armani Privé and Tiffany & Co.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Eerebout (@tomeerebout)

Olivia Rodrigo in Vivienne Westwood

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LAEL OSNESS (@laelosnessofficial)

Doja Cat in Versace

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Versace (@versace)

Lil Nas X in Balmain

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MONTERO (@lilnasx)

Saweetie in Valentino

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Valentino (@maisonvalentino)

H.E.R. in Peter Dundas 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Peter Dundas (@peter_dundas)

Megan Thee Stallion in Roberto Cavalli

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Roberto Cavalli (@roberto_cavalli)

Kelsea Ballerini in Raisa Vanessa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini)

Justin Bieber in Balenciaga 

Billie Eilish in Rick Owens

Paris Hilton in Atelier Zuhra

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton)

Halsey in Pressiat and Pierre Cardin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Law Roach (@luxurylaw)

BTS in Louis Vuitton

St. Vincent in Gucci

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gucci Official (@gucci)

Rachel Zegler in Dior Haute Couture and Tiffany & Co.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sarah Slutsky 🕊 (@sarahslutsky)

SZA in Jean Paul Gaultier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kollin Carter (@kollincarter)

Hailey Bieber in Saint Laurent and Tiffany & Co.

John Legend in Zegna and Bulgari; Chrissy Teigen in Nicole + Felicia Couture and Lorraine Schwartz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

Cynthia Erivo in Louis Vuitton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden)

Jack Harlow in Givenchy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Harlow (@jackharlow)

Lenny Kravitz in Natalia Fedner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz)

Carrie Underwood in Dolce & Gabbana

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Honey German (@iamhoneygerman)

Chlöe Bailey in Valentino and Tiffany & Co.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chlöe (@chloebailey)

Tiffany Haddish in Prada and Norman Silverman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish)

Tinashe in GCDS and David Yurman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GCDS (@gcdswear)

Mickey Guyton in Ashish Studio and Alexis Bittar

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mickey Guyton (@mickeyguyton)

Jon Batiste in Dolce & Gabbana

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dolce&Gabbana (@dolcegabbana)

Scribz Riley in Heliot Emil

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by a.v. vattev (@avvattev)

Jazmine Sullivan in Christian Siriano

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Christian Siriano (@csiriano)

Trevor Noah in Gucci

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden)

Japanese Breakfast in Valentino

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Valentino (@maisonvalentino)

Melody Thornton in Zimmerman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Melody Thornton (@melodythornton)

Elle King in Christian Siriano

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Christian Siriano (@csiriano)

Billy Porter in Valentino

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Billy Porter (@theebillyporter)

Allison Russell in Del Core

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mark D. Sikes (@markdsikes)

J Balvin in Givenchy

Tiara Thomas in Vera Wang

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiara Thomas♕ (@tiara_thomas)

Inanna Sarkis in Atelier Zuhra

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Inanna (@inanna)

Donatella Versace in Versace

Lily Aldrige in Nensi Dojaka and Bulgari

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nina Park 박니나 (@ninapark)

Sofia Carson in Valentino

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Carson (@sofiacarson)

Brandi Carlile in Boss

Finneas in Gucci

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alex <\3 (@alex_eilish.2001)

Kourtney Kardashian in Et Ochs; Travis Barker in Givenchy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Et Ochs (@etochs)

Givēon in Chanel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GQ Germany (@gq_germany)

Snoh Aalegra in Versace

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Versace (@versace)

Dante Bowe in Dolce & Gabbana

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Love All Serve All (@dantebowe)

Addison Rae in Nili Lotan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @addisonraee

Jasmine Sanders in Jean-Louis Sabaji

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JEAN-LOUIS SABAJI (@jeanlouissabaji)

Dreezy in Mugler

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KenBarbie™ (@officialkenbarbie)

The Kid Laroi in Saint Laurent

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @thekidlaroi

Lucky Daye in Jacquemus

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

X