Nick Jonas to Emcee Fashion Los Angeles Awards, with Presenters Kim Kardashian, Ashton Kutcher, Lily Aldridge & More!

by The Daily Front Row

Today, The Daily Front Row unveils its host and presenters for the third annual Fashion Los Angeles Awards! Musician and actor Nick Jonas will emcee the awards ceremony on April 2, with Lily AldridgeHailey Baldwin, Fergie, Dree Hemingway, Kim Kardashian, Ashton Kutcher, and Busy Phillips presenting the honors to this year’s winners.  

Mert Alas will be honored as Creative of the Year, and Gigi Hadid wins Best Design Debut for her TOMMYXGIGI fashion collection. Paris Jackson will be awarded for Emerging Talent, Stella Maxwell for Model of the Year, DVF’s Jonathan Saunders for Designer of the Year, Karla Welch for Women’s Stylist of the Year, Samantha McMillen for Men’s Stylist of the Year, Stephen Gan for the Visionary Award, Nicki Minaj for Fashion Rebel, Presley Gerber for Emerging Model, and Yolanda Hadid for Mother of the Year.  

Minnie Mouse will also make a special appearance at the FLAs, wearing a custom designer dress to be unveiled on the red carpet that celebrates her fellow fashionistas and Hollywood icons.

The FLAs are sponsored by Maybelline New York, Moroccanoil, Revolve, and LIFEWTR.

Make sure to pick up a copy of The Daily Hollywood at top retail and hospitality locations throughout LA, or check out the digital edition HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment