Atlanta Apparel: 14 Elevated Footwear Brands To Know Before You Go

by Freya Drohan

Are you ready? Not only is Atlanta Apparel back from October 12-16, the major fashion discovery event is set to overtake 2019 resource and registration numbers altogether. Oh my! But wait, there’s more! An additional floor of young contemporary exhibits is set to debut, alongside new and expanded showrooms. Stick with us over the coming days as we delve into the brands and trends you need to know. Next up: footwear names to know! From the on-the-money knee-high Western boots that all of the cool girls are rocking on Instagram to sandals, slides, plimsolls, and pumps—we’ve done the research for you! You can thank us later….

Vince Camuto

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vince Camuto (@vincecamuto)

Chinese Laundry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chinese Laundry (@chineselaundry)

Jeffrey Campbell

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jeffrey Campbell (@jeffreycampbell)

Diba True

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Diba True (@dibatrue)

Coolway

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Coolway (@coolwaybrand)

Jellypop Shoes

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jellypop Shoes (@jellypop_shoes)

Dolce Vita

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dolce Vita Shoes (@dolcevita)

Future Brands Group

Toms

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TOMS (@toms)

Sam Edelman 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sam Edelman (@sam_edelman)

Superga 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Superga USA (@supergausa)

Matisse

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Betsey Johnson (@betseyjohnson)

Steve Madden

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Steve Madden (@stevemadden)

Marc Fisher

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marc Fisher LTD (@marc.fisher)

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

X