Accessories Council Announces ACE Award Honorees

By  |  0 Comments

The Accessories Council, AKA the leading not-for-profit international trade association, has announced its first round of honorees for the 19th annual Accessories Council Excellence Awards. The lineup? Ariel Foxman with the Marylou Luther journalism award, Ivanka Trump with the breakthrough prize, Moda Operandi for retail innovation, Nancy Gonzalez with the innovation award, and Swarovski for legacy, to name a few. “We look forward to announcing additional honorees and a star-studded roster of presenters, hosts and attendees,” said Accessories Council president Karen Giberson. “With over twenty years of progress in growing and advocating for an important sector of the fashion industry, we have a lot to celebrate!” Previous recipients of the ACE Award include Tom FordMarc Jacobs, Proenza Schouler, Kaney West, Lady Gaga and Michael Kors. The awards are scheduled to take place on November 2 at Cipriani 42nd street. Stay tuned!

Sydney Sadick

Associate editor at Daily Front Row. Instagram: @sydneysadick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for our daily newsletter

Get more Fashion news
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get the latest in Fashion straight in your inbox.