Watch Highlights From the 2018 Fashion Media Awards

by Charles Manning

Kicking off New York Fashion Week in style, The Daily Front Row presented the 6th annual Fashion Media Awards. Hosted by Emmy-nominated actor Darren Criss, the event honored the best in fashion media, including Ashley Graham, Nina Garcia, Mario Sorrenti, Law Roach, Winnie Harlow, Hailey Baldwin, and more. Check out all the winners here and watch the full-length event video here.

A very special thanks to The Daily Front Row’s 2018 Fashion Media Awards sponsors: Zadig & Voltaire, Sunglass Hut, LIM, Moroccanoil, Fiji Water, and Kim Crawford.

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook  and Instagram to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment