Vote Now to Choose the Influencer of the Year at the 2019 Fashion Media Awards

by Charles Manning

On Thursday, September 5, The Daily Front Row will host the seventh annual Fashion Media Awards (FMAs) at the iconic Rainbow Room at Rockefeller Center in New York City. The FMAs celebrate the biggest, most influential names in the fashion media landscape and this year we have partnered with REVOLVE to create our first-ever Influencer of the Year Award.

This award honors sought-after style icons, innovative creators, and entrepreneurs who are disrupting fashion and luxury through social media. These esteemed nominees are self-made businesswomen with outstanding industry recognition, who have pioneered the digital marketing space through their elevated content and strategic partnerships, connecting with millions of engaged followers across the globe. And best of all, you get to pick the winner!

This award calls upon the action of the followers and audience of The Daily Front Row and REVOLVE to vote for their favorite style star online at REVOLVE.com. The 14 nominees were carefully chosen by the editors of The Daily Front Row and REVOLVE. The winner will be revealed live during the award ceremony. Vote now and follow along on Instagram to see who takes the crown!

Voting ends on September 2, 2019. 

[su_button url=”https://www.revolve.com/content/fma-2019″ target=”blank” style=”flat” background=”#000000″ size=”8″ center=”yes” radius=”0″]VOTE NOW[/su_button]

And the nominees are…

1. Aimee Song @aimeesong

2. Camila Coelho @camilacoelho

3. Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy

View this post on Instagram

new @ohpolly 🥰

A post shared by Cindy Kimberly (@wolfiecindy) on

4. Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat

5. Draya Michele @drayamichele

6. Elsa Hosk @hoskelsa

View this post on Instagram

🐒 business 😄

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

7. Jasmine Sanders @golden_barbie

8. Julie Sarinana @sincerelyjules

9. Leonie Hanne @leoniehanne

10. Lily Maymac @lilymaymac

11. Negin Mirsalehi @negin_mirsaheli

View this post on Instagram

Ready for 👙 life in the 🌞.

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

12. Olivia Culpo @oliviaculpo

13. Romee Strijd @romeestrijid

14. Yovanna Ventura @yoventura

 

[su_button url=”https://www.revolve.com/content/fma-2019″ target=”blank” style=”flat” background=”#000000″ size=”8″ center=”yes” radius=”0″]VOTE NOW[/su_button]

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

X