Chic Report

Shot of The Daily: Shot of a Shot

By  |  0 Comments

Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Nadja SwarovskiVera Wang, and Diane von Furstenberg took a moment last night to pose for the cameras at the CFDA HQ. The power posse gathered for the 2013 CFDA Fashion Awards nominations. Last year the Olsen twins took home the Womenswear Designer of the Year award, but are making room this time for the Proenza boys, Marc Jacobs, and Alex Wang to walk away with the Trova. Wang already has her award in the bag with the news that she’s receiving the Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award. The rest of the nominees are… 

The Daily Front Row

Seating you front row, taking you backstage & catapulting you into the world of fashion. Stalk us on twitter @DailyFrontRow, follow us at and always be seated front row.

Sign up for our daily newsletter

Get more Fashion news
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get the latest in Fashion straight in your inbox.