Which CFDA Nominee's Swarovski Design Do You Love?

by The Daily Front Row

Check out the fabulous one-of-a-kind designs created by CFDA nominees Erin Beatty and Max Osterweis of Suno, Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne of Public School, Shane Gabier and Christopher Peters of Creatures of the Wind, Pamela LoveIrene NeuwirthJennifer MeyerTim Coppins, and Todd Snyder. The designers were each asked to create an objets d’art with Swarovski crystals to be sold at the store with proceeds going to benefit Free Arts NYC. Check out the gallery and vote which one you love the most!

You may also like