Jon Bon Jovi, Nicole Kidman, and Kerry Washington to Present at CFDA Awards

by Eddie Roche

NEW YORK, NY – OCTOBER 06: Designer Kenneth Cole (L) and Jon Bon Jovi attend the Jon Bon Jovi Soul Foundation’s 10 year anniversary at the Garage on October 6, 2016 in New York City. (Photo by Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images)

The CFDA Fashion Awards are two weeks away, and this year the show will be broadcast on Facebook Live starting at 6 p.m., where Brad Goreski will be holding interviews on the red carpet. Viewers can tune in to the Seth Meyers-hosted show at 8:45 p.m. on June 5. The just-released presenter list includes Nicole Kidman, Jon Bon Jovi, and Kerry Washington.

The presenters are…

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Nicole Kidman

Menswear Designer of the Year: Armie Hammer

Accessory Designer of the Year: Paris Jackson

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent: Kerry Washington

Founder’s Award in Honor of Eleanor Lambert presented to Pat McGrath: Karen Elson & Amber Valletta

International Award presented to Demna Gvasalia for Vetements and Balenciaga: Alek Wek

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award presented to Rick Owens: Michele Lamy

Fashion Icon presented to Franca Sozzani: Anna Wintour

The Board of Director’s Special Tribute presented to Cecile Richards, Gloria Steinem, and Janelle Monae: Diane von Furstenberg

Swarovski Award for Positive Change presented to Kenneth Cole: Jon Bon Jovi

You may also like

Leave a Comment