The Daily Media

by Daniel Chivu

(NEW YORK) Meaghan Murphy, formerly deputy editor at Self, has been named executive editor at Good Housekeeping. 

John Brodie
, formerly executive editor at Hachette Book Group, has been named editor in chief at Mr Porter.

Joe Zee, formerly creative director at ELLE, has been named editor in chief and executive creative officer at Yahoo Fashion.

Nina Willdorf, formerly executive editor at All You, has been named editor at the publication.

John Wattiker
, formerly account manager of beauty, grooming, and financial services at Esquire, has been named international fashion manager at the publication.

Flint Beamon, formerly executive director of lifestyle brands and special events at PR Consulting, has been named VP at the company.

Jessica Silvester, formerly shopping editor at New York, has been named senior editor at the publication.

Melissa Dahl,  formerly health reporter at NBC News, has been named senior writer at the publication.

Amanda Kludt, formerly editorial director at Eater, has been named editor-in-chief at the publication.

Sonia Chopra, formerly Atlanta editor at Eater, has been named cities editor at the publication.

Kyle Ryan, formerly managing editor at AV Club, has been named online editor at Entertainment Weekly.

Nick Greene, formerly web editor at The Village Voice, has been named deputy editor of digital at Mental Floss.

Samantha Greenspan
, formerly accessories market assistant at Teen Vogue, has been named assistant accessories editor at the publication.

William Earl, formerly executive editor at, has been named senior editor of brands at Penske Media Corporation.

Jean-Frédéric Dufour, formerly CEO at Zenith, has been named CEO at Rolex.

Gian Riccardo Marini
, formerly CEO at Rolex, has left the company.

Marissa Webb, currently founder at Marissa Webb, has also been named creative director and EVP at Banana Republic.

Patrik Nilsson, formerly president of North America at Adidas, has been named CEO at Gant.

Mark King, formerly CEO at TaylorMade-Adidas Golf, has been named president of North America at Adidas.

Ben Sharpe, formerly EVP of Adidas Golf and Ashworth, has been named CEO at TaylorMade-Adidas Golf.

Seb Bishop, formerly CEO at Goop, has left the company.

Lalena Luba, formerly VP of PR and strategic development at KCD, has been named VP of PR at Aritzia.

Erica Larsen
, formerly director at SHADOW PR, has been named associate VP at the company.

Camille Easy, formerly account manager at Black Frame, has been named U.S. PR manager at Topshop.

Kayla Bolyai, formerly PR manager at Bespoke Global, has been named lifestyle account manager at Industry Group.

Bailey Thomas, formerly junior account executive at Krupp Group, has been named account executive and VIP manager at Industry Group.

Dustin Helgeson, formerly manager of business development at Sweden Unlimited, has been named account director at Nouveau-PR.

Shelby Walsh, formerly manager at Lividini & Co., has been named senior account manager at PR Consulting.

Melissa Wiggins formerly account executive at Think PR, has been named account manager at Bollare Communications.

Ziba Ghadamian, formerly account manager at Mode Public Relations, has been named senior account manager at Bollare Communications.

Erin Dennis, formerly publicist at Moxie Communications Group, has been named senior account executive at The Narrative Group.

Melissa Newman, formerly account supervisor at DKC News, has been named account executive at The Narrative Group.

PLUS! PR Intel…
PR Consulting announces its representation of Pomellato for West Coast PR and celebrity outreach.

Jennifer Bett Communications announces its representation of Keaton Row, Elisabeth Weinstock, coop & spree, Ringly, One Clique, and ALALA.

Bollare Communications announces its representation of Lacoste.

Truth Be Told PR announces its representation of Savannah Stranger Jewelry.

Industry Group announces their representation of Joy Gryson.

The Narrative Group announces their representation of Lorna Jane, Bai Beverages, and FXP.

Brandstyle Communications announces its representation of Lindsi Lane.

MediaCraft announces its representation of Liz Earle, John Barrett, Dr. Kao, Ilia, MDSolarSciences, Sachajuan, Nuxe, and Verso.

You may also like

Leave a Comment