Written In The Stars! The Best Dressed Celebs At The 2022 Oscars

by Julia Oakes

Some may win, others may go home disappointed, but one thing remains certain: the Oscars red carpet is always awash with statuette-deserving ensembles! All eyes turned to Los Angeles’ Dolby Theatre on Sunday for the 94th annual Academy Awards, as well as the scaled-up fashion parade it has grown synonymous with. Speaking of standout style, Hollywood’s most beloved talent showed up and stepped out in their frilliest, puffiest, sparkliest Sunday best. From Zendaya’s sparkly skirt and crop top moment to Beyoncé’s custom Valentino sunshine caped frock and even a shirtless Timothée Chalamet for good measure, there was no shortage of glitz and glam. Scroll on for your fix of red carpet glam. 

Zendaya in Valentino Haute Couture and Buglari 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Law Roach (@luxurylaw)

Beyoncé in Valentino Haute Couture

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Valentino (@maisonvalentino)

Nicole Kidman in Armani Privé and Harry Winston

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman)

Timothée Chalamet in Louis Vuitton and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ELLE Taiwan (@elletaiwan)

Ariana DeBose in Valentino Haute Couture and De Beers 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Valentino (@maisonvalentino)

Serena Williams in Gucci 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

Dwayne Wade in Gucci and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden)

Venus Williams in Ellie Saab and Tiffany & Co. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Venus Williams (@venuswilliams)

Rosie Perez in Christian Siriano

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Christian Siriano (@csiriano)

Zoë Kravitz in Saint Laurent and Kwiat

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LA FASHION WEEK (@lafw)

Lupita Nyong’o in Prada and De Beers

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo)

Penélope Cruz in Chanel 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ELLE España (@elle_spain)

Bradley Cooper in Gucci

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mr n mister (@mrnmister)

Amy Schumer in Oscar de la Renta

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oscar de la Renta (@oscardelarenta)

Rachel Zegler in Dior and Tiffany & Co.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vogue Runway (@voguerunway)

Molly Sims in Ellie Saab and Rahaminov Diamonds

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims)

Andrew Garfield in Saint Laurent

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andrew Garfield (@andrew_garfield83)

Jada Pinkett Smith in Jean Paul Gaultier and Glenn Spiro

Chloë Bailey in LVDF

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chlöe (@chloebailey)

Kirsten Dunst in Christian Lacroix

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Little Romantique (@littleromantique)

Simu Liu in Versace and Omega

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simu Liu (刘思慕) (@simuliu)

Tracee Ellis Ross in Caroline Herrera and Niwaka 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross)

Wilmer Valderrama in Dolce and Gabbana 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Christine Nelli (@nellichristine)

Rami Malek in Prada and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GQ Türkiye (@gqturkiye)

H.E.R. in Carolina Herrera 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAROLINA HERRERA (@carolinaherrera)

Sebastián Yatra in Moschino 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Escena Magazine (@escenamagazine)

Jamie Dornan in Valentino

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Valentino (@maisonvalentino)

Megan Thee Stallion in Gaurav Gupta

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gaurav Gupta (@gauravguptaofficial)

Lily James in Versace and Piaget

Kodi Smit-McPhee in Bottega Veneta and Cartier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kodi Smit-McPhee (@kodismitmcphee)

Saniyya Sidney in Armani Privé and Cicada 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cicada Jewelry (@cicada_jewelry)

Jamie Lee Curtis in Stella McCartney and Cathy Waterman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jamie Lee Curtis (@curtisleejamie)

Vanessa Hudgens in Michael Kors and Bulgari

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Savoir Flair (@savoirflair)

Cynthia Erivo in Louis Vuitton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden)

Reba McEntire in Dolce and Gabbana and Rahaminov Diamonds

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reba (@reba)

Olivia Colman in Dior

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Colman (@theoliviacolman_)

Diane Guerrero in Carolina Herrera

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAROLINA HERRERA (@carolinaherrera)

Rita Moreno in Carolina Herrera and Verdura

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAROLINA HERRERA (@carolinaherrera)

Regina Hall in Vera Wang and Pomellato

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Regina Hall (@morereginahall)

Caitríona Balfe in Louis Vuitton and Van Cleef & Arpels

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karla Welch (@karlawelchstylist)

Tiffany Haddish in Dolce and Gabbana and Pomellato 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish)

Subscribe to our newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Instagram to stay up to date on all the latest fashion news and juicy industry gossip.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

X