Watch Ermenegildo Zegna XXX’s SS21 Show Live on Friday

by Daniel Chivu

Set your alarms! Ermenegildo Zegna is live streaming their show tomorrow, Friday, July 17th, at 3:00pm Milan/9:00am EST/6:00am PDT and you can tune in right her at DailyFrontRow.com to watch. 

You may also like

Leave a Comment

X