Kendall Jenner! Mario Testino! The Full List of Honorees at The Daily’s Fifth Annual Fashion Media Awards

By  |  0 Comments

On Friday, September 8, The Daily Front Row will present its fifth annual Fashion Media Awards at the Four Seasons Hotel Downtown. The event, which will be hosted by Ashley Graham, will honor:

·      Mario Testino (Creative of the Year)

·      Kendall Jenner (Fashion Icon of the Decade)

·      Joanna Coles (Media Maverick)

·      Jordan Barrett (Male Model of the Year)

·      Laura Brown (Best September Issue/InStyle)

·      Humberto Leon & Carol Lim (Fashion Innovators/Opening Ceremony)

·      Erin Parsons (Maybelline New York Make It Happen Award)

·      Susan Duffy (CMO of the Year/Stuart Weitzman)

·      Phillip Picardi (Media Brand of the Year/


·      Lena Dunham and Jenni Konner (Best Digital Destination/Lenny)

This year, the FMAs will be sponsored by Maybelline New York, LIFEWTR, MCM, Moroccanoil, and Brookfield Place, bringing to life The Daily’s highly anticipated Media Issue, which profiles the industry’s most powerful voices.  The FMAs celebrate the biggest, most influential names in fashion media today.  All award winners will be featured in the Media Issue.

The Daily Front Row

Seating you front row, taking you backstage & catapulting you into the world of fashion. Stalk us on twitter @DailyFrontRow, follow us at and always be seated front row.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for our daily newsletter

Get more Fashion news
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get the latest in Fashion straight in your inbox.