The CFDA And J.Crew Unveil Their Latest Designer Collab

by Paige Reddinger

Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne of Public School, Marc Alary, and Juan Carlos Obando are the latest designers to do a capsule collection for J.Crew, as part of the ongoing CFDA x J.Crew collab. Winners and runners-up of The Council of Fashion Designers of America and Vogue Fashion Fund Award have been tapped for the last three years to bring their designs to the masses through J.Crew. Previous designers of the CFDA x J.Crew capsule collection include Greg Chait of The Elder Statesman, Tabitha Simmons, Jennifer Meyer, Joseph Altuzarra, Pamela Love, Creatures of the Wind’s Shane Gabier and Christopher Peters, and more. Public School’s designs include a navy suit with a tuxedo jacket and pants with elastic gathered cuffs, while Marc Alary’s aviary inspirations take flight on bracelets, earrings, and t-shirts. Juan Carlos Obando’s collection includes a navy tiered ruffled skirt mixed with a denim button down or a crop top sweatshirt. Prices range from $50 to $500 and the pieces are available online for pre-order starting today at

You may also like

Leave a Comment