About US

BRANDUSA NIRO
Editor in Chief

MANAGING EDITOR
Tangie Silva

DEPUTY EDITOR
Eddie Roche

FEATURES EDITOR
Alexandra Ilyashov

FASHION NEWS EDITOR
Paige Reddinger

WRITER/REPORTER
Dena Silver

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Guillaume Bruneau

ART DIRECTOR
Teresa Shaughnessy

IMAGING DIRECTOR
George Maier

PHOTOGRAPHER
Giorgio Niro

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu

PRESIDENT, PUBLISHER
Paul Turcotte

TRADE PUBLICATIONS DIRECTOR
Mindy Dorf

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Chloe Worden

MARKETING MANAGER
Kelly Carr

To advertise in THE DAILY, call (212) 467-5785 or send an e-mail to turcotte@dailyfrontrow.com

NO EDITORIAL PHONE CALLS PLEASE!

FEEDBACK? QUESTIONS? TIPS?
editor@dailyfrontrow.com

PRODUCTION QUESTIONS?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com

TECHNICAL QUESTIONS
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO INTERN?
tangie@dailyfrontrow.com

ONLINE PHOTO SOURCES

GETTY IMAGES, INC.
www.gettyimages.com/entertainment

FIRST VIEW
www.firstview.com

PATRICK MCMULLAN
www.patrickmcmullan.com

BILLY FARRELL AGENCY
www.bfanyc.com

GIORGIO NIRO
www.giorgioniro.com

The Daily FRONT ROW/ The Daily CHIC REPORT/The Daily HAMPTONS/The Daily SWIM/ The Daily COTERIE/The Daily BERLIN are Daily Front Row, Inc. publications © Copyright 2013 All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission is strictly prohibited. All requests for reprints must be submitted in writing to: The Daily Front Row, 135 West 50th Street, 4th Floor, NY, NY 10020, Attn: Brandusa Niro

For any editorial proposals or tips please email editor@dailyfrontrow.com

ADVERTISING TEAM
Contact Advertising at: (212) 467-5785 / fax (212) 467-5736 or e-mail: turcotte@dailyfrontrow.com

PRESIDENT, PUBLISHER
Paul Turcotte

(212) 467-5785
turcotte@dailyfrontrow.com

TRADE PUBLICATIONS DIRECTOR
Mindy Dorf
(212) 467-5735
mindy@dailyfrontrow.com

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Chloe Worden

(212) 467-5715
chloe@dailyfrontrow.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Kelly Carr
(212) 467-5729
kelly@dailyfrontrow.com

DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Daniel Chivu
(212) 467-5712
dan@dailyfrontrow.com

WANT TO ADVERTISE?

INTERGALACTIC COMPANY
"Ridiculus enim cras placerat facilisis amet lorem ipsum scelerisque sagittis lorem tis!"
Jojn Doe, CEO
Tel.: +1 (800) 123-45-67, +1 (800) 123-45-68
Fax: +1 (800) 123-45-69 (any time, 24/7/365)
E-mail: info@intergalactic.company
Website: http://www.intergalactic.company
Address:
221, Mount Olimpus,
Rheasilvia region, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy